Article Citations

The R&D Tax Credit Aspects of Energy Related Startups




[1]“How Microgrids Work.” Allison Lantero. U.S. Department of Energy. June 17, 2014. http://www.energy.gov/articles/how-microgrids-work

[2] “The R&D Tax Credit Aspects of Microgrids.” By Charles R. Goulding, Lauren Chin and Andrea Albanese. RDTS Publishing. November 2015. http://www.rdtaxsavers.com/articles/Microgrids

[3] “What is the Smart Grid?” U.S. Department of Energy. https://www.smartgrid.gov/the_smart_grid/smart_grid.html

[4] “New Tax Incentive s for Electricity Smart Meters and Smart Grid Investments.” By Charles R. Goulding, Jacob Goldman and Taylor Goulding. Corporate Business Taxation Monthly. April 2009. http://www.energytaxsavers.com/articles/PDF/Smart-Meter-and-Smart-Grid-Investments.pdf

[5] “The R&D Tax Aspects of Energy Storage.” By Charles R. Goulding, Jacob Goldman and Andressa Bonafe. RDTS Publishing. June 2015. http://www.rdtaxsavers.com/articles/Energy-Storage

[6] “California Passes Huge Grid Energy Storage Mandate.” Jeff St. John. Greentech Media. October 17, 2013. http://www.greentechmedia.com/articles/read/california-passes-huge-grid-energy-storage-mandate

[7] “R&D Tax Credits for the High-Risk Battery Business.” By Charles R. Goulding, Andrea Albanese and Charles G. Goulding. RDTS Publishing. March 2014. http://www.rdtaxsavers.com/articles/High-Risk-Batteries

[8] “Powerwall.” Tesla Motors. 2016. https://www.teslamotors.com/powerwall

[9] “Tesla’s New Rechargeable Battery That Can Power Your Home is Coming this Summer.” Danielle Muoio. Tech Insider. February 2, 2016. http://www.techinsider.io/new-tesla-powerwall-coming-in-summer-2016-2

[10] “The R&D Tax Credit Aspects of Fuel Cells.” By Charles R. Goulding, Andressa Bonafe and Andrea Albanese. RDTS Publishing. May 2015. http://www.rdtaxsavers.com/articles/Fuel-Cell

[11] “Fuel Cells.” U.S. Department of Energy. http://energy.gov/eere/fuelcells/fuel-cells

[12]“Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles.” U.S. Department of Energy. 2015. http://www.afdc.energy.gov/vehicles/fuel_cell.html

[13]“New Phone Battery Will Mean You Only Have to Recharge Your Handset Once a Week.” Sara Oldfield. News Limited Copyright. February 10, 2016. http://www.news.com.au/technology/gadgets/mobile-phones/new-phone-battery-will-mean-you-only-have-to-recharge-your-handset-once-a-week/news-story/8425c5be35498d580c8fba43482aeaae

[14] “Energy-Storage Startup LightSail Plots Long-Term Game Plan.” Barbara Haislip. The Wall Street Journal. February 21, 2016. http://www.wsj.com/articles/energy-storage-startup-lightsail-plots-long-term-game-plan-1456110323

[15] “We Store Energy in Compressed Air.” LightSail Energy http://www.lightsail.com/

[16] EnertivTwo.” Enertiv. http://www.enertiv.com/enertiv-two.html

[17] “Breaking the Breaker Box- Enertiv and the Quantified Energy User.” Jack Smith IV. Observer. March 26, 2014. http://observer.com/2014/03/breaking-the-breaker-box-enertiv-and-the-quantified-energy-user/

[18]“Cutting the Cord: HEVO Power Takes Wireless Vehicle Chargers for a Spin.” Jordan Galloway. New York Daily News. March 19, 2014. http://www.nydailynews.com/life-style/big-town/cutting-cord-hevo-power-takes-wireless-vehicle-chargers-spin-article-1.1726734

[19] “How Does it Work?” HEVO Inc. 2014. http://hevopower.com/#work

[20] XL Hybrids Taps $10.5 Million to Convert Gas-Guzzling Fleets.” Lora Kolodny. The Wall Street Journal. August 28, 2015. http://blogs.wsj.com/venturecapital/2015/08/28/xl-hybrids-taps-10-5-million-to-convert-gas-guzzling-fleets/

[21]“Go Electric Gets $4M Boost.” Ken de la Bastide. Herald Bulletin. March 13, 2016.  http://www.heraldbulletin.com/news/local_news/go-electric-gets-m-boost/article_104adc97-0401-54be-92ae-2e8853af7f9d.html

[22] “LNYC Technology and Energy Services.” Go Electric. http://www.goelectricinc.com/-lync-technology---energy-services.html